Kontakt

Besøk oss

Bygdøy Allé 4, 0257 Oslo

Postadresse

Postboks 2511 Solli, 0202 Oslo

Epost

info@aars.no

Våre ansatte

Øyvind Schage Førde

Styreleder og daglig leder

+47 452 56 555

oyvind@aars.no

Morten Christensen

COO & Direktør Kapitalforvaltning

Jan Arne Tønsberg

CFO og Økonomidirektør

+47 971 96 019

janarne@aars.no

Fredrik Dokk Nygaard

CIO og Leder Direkteinvesteringer

+47 916 30 005

fredrik@aars.no

Agnete Størseth

Servicemedarbeider

47023627

agnete@aars.no

Ana Vukovic

Finansanalytiker

+47 414 15 279

ana@aars.no

Ask Teigen Aas

Investment Associate

+47 917 37 809

ask@aars.no

Camilla Wiik

Office Manager

+47 924 30 830

camilla@aars.no

Dalia Kazokaityte

Kjøkkensjef

+47 465 65 945

kjokken@aars.no

Ellen B. Svaheim

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

+47 482 24 093

ellen@aars.no

Emil Johannessen

Forvalter og analytiker

+47 482 32 174

emil@aars.no

Katja Lund Lefdal (permisjon)

Senior Investment Associate

+47 461 89 886

katja@aars.no

Magnus Sandem Hasseleid

Investement and Strategy Manager

+47 926 65 085

magnus@aars.no

Maria Tandberg Nygård

Forvalter og analytiker

+47 476 63 768

maria@aars.no

Mehrdad Amini

Investeringsdirektør

+47 986 72 647

Mehrdad@aars.no

Mette Burkeland

Regnskapsdirektør

+47 905 61 939

mette@aars.no

Mia Arnet (permisjon)

Senior Investment Associate

+47 916 43 021

mia.arnet@aars.no

Nina Sørlie

Kurator Møllersamlingen

+47 951 13 976

nina@aars.no

Runar Kvåle

Investeringsdirektør

+47 928 99 865

runar@aars.no

Sirianne Haavik

Økonomimedarbeider

+47 932 22 418

sirianne@aars.no

Per-Øyvind Andersen

IT-koordinator

+47 982 85 606

per-oyvind@aars.no

Styret

Øyvind Schage Førde

Styreleder og daglig leder

Anne Catrine Møller

Styremedlem

Harald Møller

Styremedlem

Morten Møller

Styremedlem

Alexander Woxen

Styremedlem

John Giverholt

Styremedlem

Ragnhild Janbu Fresvik

Styremedlem

Tine Wollebekk

Styremedlem

Presse

Ring oss

+47 48 22 40 93

Send oss en e-post

Logo og pressefiler